0
<
1605986577

Biblical: A Novel

List Price: $25.95
Sale Price: $23.20

You Save: $2.75

- +

Product Description

In the tradition of Michael Crichton and Margaret Atwood, an apocalyptic thriller that pits cutting-edge science against God and asks―who will win?

A strange phenomenon is sweeping the globe. People are having visions, seeing angels, experiencing events that defy reality. Bizarre accounts pour in from distant places: a French teenager claims to have witnessed Joan of Arc being burned at the stake; a man in New York dies of malnutrition in a luxurious Central Park apartment; a fundamentalist Christian sect kidnaps and murders a geneticist.

Then there is the graffiti WE ARE BECOMING that has popped up in every major city around the world, in every language. And everywhere people are starting to talk about John Astor, the mysterious author of the book that seems to be at the center of it all.

After a rash of suicides around the world by individuals experiencing the time traveling hallucinations, psychiatrist John Macbeth and a team of FBI agents and scientists assemble to find out what’s going on before it’s too late. Is this a spiritual phenomenon or something more sinister?

Product Specifications

Author
Christopher Galt
Binding
Hardcover
CatalogNumberList
  • XM-1605986577 POXM-1605986577
EAN
9781605986579
EANList
  • 9781605986579
ISBN
1605986577
ItemDimensions
  • 930 hundredths-inches
  • 630 hundredths-inches
  • 0 Hundredths Pounds
  • 150 hundredths-inches
Label
Pegasus Books
Languages
  • English, Published English, Original Language English, Unknown
Manufacturer
Pegasus Books
NumberOfItems
1
NumberOfPages
368
PackageDimensions
  • 165 hundredths-inches
  • 906 hundredths-inches
  • 135 Hundredths Pounds
  • 606 hundredths-inches
PackageQuantity
1
ProductGroup
Book
ProductTypeName
ABIS_BOOK
PublicationDate
2014-09-15
Publisher
Pegasus Books
Studio
Pegasus Books
Title
Biblical: A Novel
isbn-13-20
US